Tracing Legacies Presented by Kaleidoscope MusArt

Tracing Legacies Presented by Kaleidoscope MusArt

Kaleidoscope MusArt is thrilled to present violinist and composer Gregory Walker and pianist Redi Llupa in “Tracing Legacies” - a chamber music program that will explore cultural and familial legacies through sonatas for violin and piano by Johannes Brahms, George Walker, and his son Gregory Walker.

The program will be presented online, via the Demio platform on Saturday, May 22 at 5:00 p.m. EST. 

The concert will conclude with a Q&A session with the artists.

Registration is free but required.


Johannes Brahms (1833 –1897)– Sonata for Piano and Violin in G major, Op. 78

George Walker (1922-2018) – Violin and Piano Sonatas Nos. 1 and 2

Gregory Walker (b. 1961) – Violin and Piano Sonata

Register/learn more at:


Instagram @kaleidomusart
Twitter @kaleidomusart