CAP Summer Concert Series - Mark Kosower

CAP Summer Concert Series - Mark Kosower

Principal Cello of the Cleveland Orchestra, Mark Kosower, embodies the complete musician, exemplified through his numerous awards and accolades. Joined by pianist, Melivia Raharjo, it’s an incredible evening with music of Beethoven, Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson, Krenek, Myaskovsky, and Martinů.


“An exceptionally intelligent and sensitive cellist.” - Chicago Tribune


Age Appropriateness: All Ages


Social Media
Instagram Handle: @CommunityArtsProgram
Facebook Page:
Twitter Handle: @CommArtsProgram


Teens and young adults ages 13-22 can buy tickets for $5 using the Get Tickets button below. With the purchase of one $5 ticket for someone within the age range, a second $5 ticket can be purchased for an individual of any age to join them.

Regular priced tickets for all other ages available at